Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

New tires

Thanks for your continued support

Thank you to Xola Malik and family for their business and purchase of new wheel tire combo. 

Xola Malik       aka Kid Sensation

Friday, February 24, 2017

Huge tire sale

Tax return time. Get more fore for your money. Huge sale on new and used tires call now or just come on down.  253 301-3843
56 Street Tires 4002 so 56 Street Tacoma WA 98409

Thursday, January 19, 2017

new 20 inch tires on sale !! Special CASH prices.
2253520- $79.98 ea
2253020- $79.98 ea
2754020- $99.98 ea
2453520- $79.98 ea
2454520- $99.98 ea
2755520- $109.98 ea

Monday, December 5, 2016

Wanting some new tires for this winter

Financing tires with us is easy. click the link for the No Credit Needed Financing.


Monday, November 21, 2016

Happy Holiday Tire Sales

Hot Buy This Week!!

1756514 $34.98 each (cash)
1557013 $29.98 each  (cash)
3053026 $159.98 each (cash)
2752524 $149.98 each (cash)

Happy Holiday Sales


Looking to get someone a special gift this year?
give the gift of tires! we offer financing for all tires.
go to www.56streettires.com and apply now !

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/143521181/1-time-only-sale-2354517?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Mustang wheels and tires for $390

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/137825539/rims-and-tires-390-installed?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Mt $350 hard to find

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad
https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Monday, June 20, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Set for$475

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Thursday, June 2, 2016

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/117712561/2657017-tires-375?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad
https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/117946864/best-prices-on-new-tires-in-washington-state?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Friday, February 26, 2016

Get your rims today !

Lots of rims available call or come by to see what will work for your car today !

Saturday, January 23, 2016

It's wet outside

Fresh shipment of new and used tires just came in.  Call now or come down for best selection

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Need tires but money is tight?

Financing available get the tires you need today.
Go to 56streettires.com get approved today.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

set of 24 inch wheels and tires $900

get your set of (4) 24 inch (5x120, universal 5 lug ) wheels and tires