Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Great deals on tires

We're having a huge sale going on right now great deals on tires for your car truck or SUV whatever you need we have it

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Monday, December 25, 2017

Happy holidays

56 Street tires would like to wish everyone a safe and Merry Christmas and happy holidays.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

New tires

Thanks for your continued support

Thank you to Xola Malik and family for their business and purchase of new wheel tire combo. 

Xola Malik       aka Kid Sensation

Friday, February 24, 2017

Huge tire sale

Tax return time. Get more fore for your money. Huge sale on new and used tires call now or just come on down.  253 301-3843
56 Street Tires 4002 so 56 Street Tacoma WA 98409

Thursday, January 19, 2017

new 20 inch tires on sale !! Special CASH prices.
2253520- $79.98 ea
2253020- $79.98 ea
2754020- $99.98 ea
2453520- $79.98 ea
2454520- $99.98 ea
2755520- $109.98 ea