Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Mt $350 hard to find

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad
https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Monday, June 20, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Set for$475

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/121686151/set-of-37x135x22-toyo-mt?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Thursday, June 2, 2016

https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/117712561/2657017-tires-375?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad
https://offerupnow.com/item/detail/117946864/best-prices-on-new-tires-in-washington-state?utm_campaign=si&utm_medium=id&utm_source=ad

Friday, February 26, 2016

Get your rims today !

Lots of rims available call or come by to see what will work for your car today !

Saturday, January 23, 2016

It's wet outside

Fresh shipment of new and used tires just came in.  Call now or come down for best selection

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Need tires but money is tight?

Financing available get the tires you need today.
Go to 56streettires.com get approved today.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

set of 24 inch wheels and tires $900

get your set of (4) 24 inch (5x120, universal 5 lug ) wheels and tires

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

brand new 155/70/12

new 1557012 tires for $34.98 each


This is the cash price, if paid with by card the price will be $54.98 each

Debit will not be considered as cash

56th Street Tires
4002 south 56th street 
Tacoma, WA 98409

253.301.3843

10AM-6PM DAILY

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

WEATHER IS CHANGING SOON , CHANGE YOUR TIRES WITH US TODAY !!

Come on in to get your used tires $18 each

brand new tires starting as low as $39.98 each

4002 south 56th street Tacoma WA, 98409

253.301.3843



Friday, July 31, 2015

New tires today no credit check finance

Fill out application on our website to get your tires today and pay later

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

We have it ALL!!!

NEW tires, USED tires, after market and stock RIMS. We HAVE IT ALL!!! Come in and see today! We're open until 6 p.m. Located on 56th street in Tacoma (253) 301-3843





Sunday, April 19, 2015

We have RIMS!!!

After market and stock. We HAVE IT ALL!!! Come in and see today! We're open until 6 p.m. Located on 56th street in Tacoma (253) 301-3843

Friday, March 20, 2015

56Th Street Tires

Something to keep in mind when you think, you may need tires. Here at 56Th Street Tires we guarantee all our tires both New AND Used!!!!

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Weathers changing time to change those tires!

In honor of daylight savings, we are running CASH ONLY specials on BRAND NEW tires.

1954515 tires going for $59.98/each (regularly $79.98/each)




















1956014 tires going for $44.98/each (regularly $64.98)





















Hurry in and save money on BRAND NEW tires!
For more information give us a call at (253) 301-3843 or stop by!
We are open 7 days a week 10:00 am to 6:00 pm